Flexible financing solutions tailored to your needs

Making new and used agricultural machinery affordable.

Our agricultural financing team is here for you

For more than 30 years, DLL has helped Ireland’s farmers acquire the machinery they need, when they need it. We understand the seasonal nature of the agricultural business and offer flexible repayment structures geared to your cashflow needs. In case of a new machine or used our specialists are available to answer any question you may have, discuss your needs and provide you with a fitting financing proposal. Together we can grow your business.

Ollie McGuire

ollie_mcguire

Carlow / Wexford / Wicklow

T 087 – 6691757

E ollie.mcguire@dllgroup.com

Michael Diskin

Michael Diskin

Mayo / Galway / Clare / Limerick

T 087 – 1910888

E michael.diskin@dllgroup.com

John Murtaugh

John Murtaugh

Longford / Leitrim / Cavan / Monaghan /

Westmeath / Roscommon / Sligo

T 087 – 6691760

E john.murtagh@dllgroup.com

Tom Fives

Tom Fives

Waterford / Kilkenny / South Tipperary /

East Cork

T 087 – 6691754

E tom.fives@dllgroup.com

Martin Hayden

Martin Hayden

Laois / Kildare / Offaly / North Tipperary

T 087 – 6691759

E martin.hayden@dllgroup.com

Seamus Lagan

Seamus Lagan

Dublin / Louth / East Meath

T 086 – 8542640

E seamus.lagan@dllgroup.com

Richard Halpin

Richard Halpin

Cork / Kerry

T 087 – 2782934

E richard.halpin@dllgroup.com

Niall Brady

Niall Brady

Donegal

T 01 – 4814192

E niall.brady@dllgroup.com

You may also contact our Inside Sales Team

Niall Brady
T 01 4814192

Frank Bailey
T 01 4814117

Erin Moriarty
T 01 4814129

E insidesalesireland@dllgroup.com

We finance all makes of new and used equipment, including:

  • Tractors
  • Tillage
  • Combines
  • Balers, Wrappers and Blowers
  • Sprayers
  • Livestock Feeding
  • Slurry and Muck
  • Loaders
  • Telehandlers
  • Grass and Turf
  • Hedgecutters
  • Jeeps
  • Trailers

Connect with a member of our Finance Specialist Desk

Please fill in the contact form or contact us directly via 01-4814192.