Ihre Ansprechpartner

    Ihre DLL-Ansprechpartner vor Ort

     

    Zentrale Kontaktdaten Innendienst: 

    Händlerkontakt
    Endkundenfinanzierungen:

    Telefon: 0211 / 5401 8701
    FAX: 0211 / 9598 7502
    E-Mail: agrisales@dllgroup.com


    Händlereinkaufsfinanzierung

    Telefon: 0211 / 5401 8741
    FAX: 0211 / 9598 7518
    E-Mail: cf.de@dllgroup.com

    Ost
    Thomas Nonn

    T: 0172 4039548

    thomas.nonn@dllgroup.com

     

    Ost/Nord-Ost
    Stephan Lüke

    T: 0174 3135826

    stephan.lueke@dllgroup.com

     

    Nord
    Nils Lohmeier

    T: 0172 8421686

    nils.lohmeier@dllgroup.com

     

    Mitte
    Kay-Uwe Steinbeck

    T: 0173 9707577

    kay-uwe.steinbeck@dllgroup.com

     

    West
    Markus Weinberg

    T: 0162 2441350

    markus.weinberg@dllgroup.com

    Süd-West
    Fabian Grimme

    T: 0174 9359033

    fabian.grimme@dllgroup.com

     

    Süd
    Maria Buchner

    T: 0172 6222784

    maria.buchner@dllgroup.com

     

    - Alle Postleitzahlbereiche - 
    Sven Dohemann

    Spezialist Händlereinkaufs-

    finanzierung

    T: 0162 1069558

    sven.dohemann@dllgroup.com