Ihre Office Equipment Ansprechpartner

Ihre DLL-Ansprechpartner vor Ort

 

Zentrale Kontaktdaten Innendienst: 

Händlerkontakt
Endkundenfinanzierungen:

Telefon: 0211 / 5401 8470
FAX: 0211 / 9598 7502
E-Mail: ts.germany@dllgroup.com

PLZ: 00 - 17,39
Nico Döring

TM. 0049 172 / 523 217 5

nico.doering@dllgroup.com

 

PLZ: 18 - 26 + 29
Lothar Ludwig

TM. 0049 172 / 611 419 8

lothar.ludwig@dllgroup.com

 

PLZ: 27-28, 30-33
Tomás Calzado

 

T: M. 00 49 173/ 643 822 6

tomas.calzado@dllgroup.com

 

PLZ: 40 + 41, 45 - 49
Dominik Denter

 

TM. 0049 172 / 400 983 0

dominik.denter@dllgroup.com

 

PLZ: 50, 52 - 56, 66
Dagmar Müller

 

TM. 0049 173 / 644 173 9

dagmar.mueller@dllgroup.com

PLZ: 34-38,42-44+51,57-59
Florian Neubert

 

TM. 0049 172 / 758 524 8

florian.neubert@dllgroup.com

PLZ: 90 - 99
Stephan Sticht

 

TM. 0049 173 / 427 840 2

stephan.sticht@dllgroup.com

 

PLZ: 60 - 65, 67 - 69
Philipp Awier

TM. 0049 173 / 643 212 7

philipp.awier@dllgroup.com

 

PLZ: 70 - 79
Sebastian Krässig

 

TM. 0049 172 / 183 497 0

sebastian.kraessig@dllgroup.com

 

PLZ: 80 - 89
Martin Gradenegger

TM. 0049 172 / 955 492 9

martin.gradenegger@dllgroup.com